RSS

Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

25 Dec


Image

I stumbled upon Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013 on Samarpita’s blog.

What I loved about the Challenge is that we have to set a target of a particular number of books that I will be reading as part of the challenge – which will be my IQR Target.

Keeping in mind that I have a full time career in hand, I would ideally love to finish about 20 books by Indian authors. Here’s hoping that I will be able to finish reading the targetted number before the year end of 2013!

Happy Reading!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 25, 2012 in books

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

  1. ladynimue

    December 26, 2012 at 5:47 PM

    awesome !! I am joining too.

    PS : loooved your blog background image.

     

Leave a Reply

 
